Wesley United Methodist Church Macomb, IL  
Search - JEvents
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff

   


11Dec
Prayer Shawl Ministry Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 2:00 PM
11Dec
Boy Scouts Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:30 PM
12Dec
Prayer Wednesday, Dec 12 @ 10:00 AM
12Dec
Faith & Love Fellowship Wednesday, Dec 12 @ 11:30 AM


FacebookTwitter
Advent & Christmas Events

christmas-advent-2018-banner

 

Plan Your December at Wesley!

  • Friday, December 7: Wesley Daycare Children's Program, 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 8: United Methodist Women Christmas Brunch, 10am
  • Sunday, December 9
    • A Celebration of Advent and Christmas Music, 8:30 & 11am Services
    • Cookie Walk, 8am
  • Monday, December 10: McDonough County Choral Society Christmas Concert, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 16: Children's Program, Bows of Holly, 8:30 & 11am Services
  • Wednesday, December 19: Longest Night Service, 6pm
  • Sunday, December 23Lessons and Carols (One Service, 9am)
  • Monday, December 24: Christmas Eve Services, 4 & 7pm
  • Sunday, December 30: One Service, 9am

More information.


 

 



Address: 1212 W. Calhoun Street, Macomb, IL 61455-1299     Email: office@macombwesleyumc.com      Phone: (309) 833-2153